A Giving Challenge

I have accepted a challenge ~

30-Day Giving Challenge

It starts in November. But I may be starting a little early. And here’s the reason why.

Two or three days before Frank, my boss and friend, was killed, I had a couple of dreams about him. In one of these dreams he was telling me to “get rid of 100 things”. I argued with him and said I didn’t think I could do it, maybe I could get rid of 10. But he just kept shaking his head and insisting on 100. I don’t know if he was talking about 100 physical objects or 100 things on a more mental, internal, spiritual level. I’m going to believe it was both. I know of one thing right now that I’m letting go of that will allow me to move on to the next chapter in my life. I feel lighter and more free already.

So…only 99 more things to go.

The Finer Things In Life Giving Challenge

One thought on “A Giving Challenge

Leave a Reply

