Someone Save My Life Tonight

Hanging on for dear life at the edge of yet another self-imposed precipice in my life, I realized that the weird thing about the people who come along and save our lives day in and day out are the ones who don’t even realize they’re doing it. The ones that pompously run around trying to do it wind up just getting on our nerves and in our way.

Don’t ask me exactly what this means, its just been in my head for two days and I needed to get it out and look at it to see if I could figure out what it means.

I do see it now, and I understand it, but why has it been in MY head?  What precipice am I hanging from?  Who is saving my life?  Why does my life even need to be saved and how did I get into a position anyway where I was hanging off of anything???

Seems I got me some heavy pondering to do.

Leave a Reply

